Premier League Legends franchise leaders revealed

MLB The Show 22 continues to bring new content to Diamond Dynasty as the season begins, and Legends of the Franchise is next.

We have details of all 15 Major League Heads revealed so far for MLB The Show 22 Legends of the Franchise.

MLB The Show 22: Legends of the Franchise start date

With the regular season continuing to unravel and approaching March-October, MLB The Show 22 isn’t slowing down.

Diamond Dynasty has been adding new content in recent weeks, and it’s finally time for the next premium program to arrive.

Legends of the Franchise will be the third in three connected shows starting to appear at launch.

Faces of the franchise featured in some of the most notable names across the league today, and the subsequent Future of the Franchise program highlighted the most important prospects on the rise.

Shop Now: Officially Licensed MLB Apparel & Gear at the MLB Store

MLB The Show 22 Legends of the Franchise

Click to enlarge

Goats: Legends from each team will be represented

Now we’re looking forward by looking back as Legends of the Franchise will pay tribute to some of the most iconic players from every MLB team.

The Legends of the Franchise is set to a start date and time Friday, September 16, 2022 around noon Pacific Time.

If it follows the pattern set by its peers earlier in the year, this will be one of MLB’s four-week highlights The Show 22 Diamond Dynasty.

Legends Premier League franchise

By the time Legends of the Franchise is published, we will know about 30 different bosses with one representing each team in the league.

However, revelations have already begun and half of these major names have been revealed.

Here are the Major League leaders in the featured Legends of the Franchise, All 99 cards total:

Eastern American League

  • Boggs Valley – Tampa Bay Rays
  • Cy Young – Boston Red Sox
  • Shaun Green – Toronto Blue Jays
  • Brooks Robinson – Baltimore Orioles
  • Jorge Posada – New York Yankees

Central American League

  • Cliff Lee – Cleveland Guardians
  • Alan Trammell – Detroit Tigers
  • Tori Hunter – Minnesota Twins
  • Ray Durham – Chicago White Sox
  • Brett Saberhagen – Kansas City Royals

American Western Association

  • Edgar Martinez – Seattle Mariners
  • Evan Rodriguez – Texas Rangers
  • Jared Weaver – Los Angeles Angels
  • Ricky Henderson – Auckland Athletics
  • Roy Oswalt – Houston Astros

The final reveal of key details for Legends of the Franchise will likely be broadcast Friday at approximately 11:30 a.m. PT on Sony San Diego Studio Twitch.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: