Top 10 active players with the most NBAs

Top 10 active players with the most NBA leagues

Top 10 Active Players with Most NBA Championships: Lifting the NBA Championship trophy is the ultimate achievement for a player in the league. Every NBA player has the same desire to win, but only certain of them will have the chance to lift the Larry O’Brien Cup.

Credit –

In the history of the league, there have been many dynasties, each led by an NBA star like Bill Russell, who holds the record for most championship rings earned by a player with 11. Then, Michael Jordan and the Chicago Bulls started an impressive 6-0 career in the 1990s , which is still remembered to this day.

The players who are currently in the NBA and who have won the most championships

There are now a large number of NBA players who have won the NBA Champion title more than once. These players have played important roles on the championship teams or have been the driving force behind the team’s success.

LeBron James, who recently won his 17th title with the Los Angeles Lakers and his fourth in the last 17 years, is the best example of the latter category. Let’s take a look at the active players in the NBA who currently hold the most championships and rank them from best to worst.

T-10: Kawhi Leonard – 2 NBA titles

In the 2013-14 NBA season, Kawhi Leonard and the San Antonio Spurs defeated the Miami Heat to win their first NBA championship. Several superstars, including Tim Duncan, Tony Parker and Manu Ginobili, were on the Spurs squad. In 2014, Leonard won the MVP award for his outstanding defensive performance against the Miami Heat, especially LeBron James.

In the 2018-19 season, Kawhi Leonard won his second championship with the Toronto Raptors. That season, they defeated the Golden State Warriors and shattered the Warriors’ aspirations to win three consecutive titles. Kawhi Leonard was named MVP in the Finals during that series.

T-10: Kevin Durant – 2 NBA titles

Kevin Durant led the Golden State Warriors to back-to-back NBA Championships in 2016-2017 and 2017-18, both of which were victories over the Cleveland Cavaliers. He was named Most Valuable Player in both series finalists. Become a member of the elite group of players who have received frequent Best Player awards in the Finals.

9: JaVale McGee – 3 NBA titles

JaVale McGee was a key member of the Golden State Warriors dynasty and helped the team win two championships during the 2016-17 and 2017-18 seasons.

In the 2019-20 season, McGee won his third championship ring with the Los Angeles Lakers, along with LeBron James and Anthony Davis.

8: Patrick McCaw – 3 NBA titles

Since the beginning of his career, Patrick McCaw has had the distinct advantage of playing for many of the league’s most successful teams. Between the 2016-2017 and 2018-2019 NBA seasons, he won three consecutive championships, two of which were with the Golden State Warriors and one with the Toronto Raptors.

Championship winning team Patrick McCaw didn’t even have the 2019-20 NBA Finals. This was the first time in the past four years that this had happened. He won the championship match in his first three seasons in the league.

7: Danny Green – 3 NBA titles

Danny Green won three NBA championships with a different team each time. With the San Antonio Spurs in 2013-14 and the Toronto Raptors in 2018-19, he won his first and second NBA titles, respectively. Kawhi Leonard was his teammate both times.

In the 2019-20 NBA season, Danny Green won his third championship ring with the Los Angeles Lakers, winning the title alongside LeBron James and Anthony Davis. Greene is currently the NBA champion.

6: Udonis Haslem – 3 NBA titles

Odonis Haslem is a legendary member of the Miami Heat. He was born and raised in Miami and has spent his entire career with the Heat, participating in all three NBA championships that the Heat won as a franchise.

Udonis Haslem was there in 2005-06 to witness Dwyane Wade’s incredible run through the Finals. Later in his career, he played for the Miami Heat alongside Chris Bosh and LeBron James during the 2011-12 and 2012-13 seasons.

5: Andre Iguodala – 3 NBA titles

Andre Iguodala is the only player in NBA history to win the MVP award in the Finals while spending the entire regular season on the bench. The Golden State Warriors won their first NBA Championship in more than four decades after being added to the starting lineup during the 2015 NBA Finals. The move proved to be the deciding factor in the series’ outcome.

Andre Iguodala has added two more championship rings to his Warriors roster. He has played in the NBA Finals over the past six seasons, winning five of them with the Warriors and one with the Miami Heat in the just-ended 2019-20 season.

4: Draymond Green – 3 NBA titles

Draymond Green, anchor of the Golden State Warriors and pick-and-roll partner of the Splash Brothers, is one of the primary factors contributing to the continued success of the club known as the Golden State Warriors. He has been in the NBA Finals with the Warriors for the past five years and won three rings as a result (in 2014-2015, 2016-2017, 2017-2018).

He is often seen as the captain of the team, and his contributions have been significant in both races to the finals. It is widely believed that this player’s absence from Game 5 of the 2016 NBA Finals was one of the primary factors that led to the Warriors’ loss.

3: Klay Thompson – 3 NBA titles

Klay Thompson and his brother Splash Stephen Curry led the Golden State Warriors to five consecutive NBA Finals games. They have won three of those tournaments. His phenomenal shot and defense made the franchise’s journeys to the Finals that much easier.

Many people believed that Klay Thompson would end his career after winning one or more championships, cementing his legacy as one of the best bowlers in the league.

2: Stephen Curry – 3 NBA titles

Stephen Curry, widely known as the greatest shooter of all time, is the primary contributor to the Golden State Warriors dynasty as a player. He was named the league’s Most Valuable Player twice and led the team to the NBA Finals for five years.

Stephen Curry is now one of the most talented players in the NBA and has a good chance of winning several NBA championships throughout his career.

1: LeBron James – 4 NBA titles

LeBron James is at the top of our list and is unparalleled in his field. He is in the class alone. He is the only active player in the NBA to win four NBA championships.

James won NBA titles in his four seasons and was named the NBA Finals Player of the Year every year. His first two championships came in 2011-12 and 2012-13, both of which he won with the Miami Heat. After returning to his hometown, he won a championship with the Cleveland Cavaliers in the 2015-16 season, then won the most recent championship with the Los Angeles Lakers in the 2019-20 season.

LeBron James, better known as “The King” and often referred to in discussions of who is the greatest player of all time (GOAT), has reached the NBA Finals an astonishing ten times during his career. It is generally agreed that he is the best player in the NBA at the moment.

READ MORE: As the Los Angeles Lakers plan to sign, LeBron James will become the highest earning player in NBA history.

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: